CONTRACTORS LIST

Should you not be able to reach one of our contacts for any reason please let us know. Thank you

         
PLAN SPEC/ARCH FEES        
Residential Design Services David Peak  425-746-3036 david.peak@rdsplans.com  
Sega Engineers Greg Theisenvitch  360-886-1017 greg@segaengineers.com  
Architects NW Tom  425-485-4900 anw@architectsnw.com  
         
         
CONSTRUCTION FINANCING        
Cobalt Mortgage Dan Peck  206-660-6241 dan.peck@cobaltmortgage.com  
Evergreen Home Loans Rick Dahl  206-949-7030 rdahl@evergreenhomeloans.com  
         
         
ENGINEERING        
Offe Engineers, PLLC Darrell Offe  425-260-3412 darrell.offe@comcast.net  
Schweikl and Associates, PLLC Brant Schweikl  253-226-4508 bschweikl@SAcivil.net  
Encompass Engineering Chad Allan  425-392-0250    
True Northland Surveying Tim  206-332-0800 tim@truenorthlandsurveying.com  
NCS Surveying David Salmon   dsalmon@ncssurveying.com  
Centre Pointe Consultants Norm Larson/Al Larso  253-813-1901 norm@cpconsult.us  
      al@cpconsult.us  
NCS Surveying David Salmon  253-606-6829    
         
         
PERMITS & SPECIAL STUDIES        
Sega Engineers Greg Theisenvitch  360-886-1017 greg@segaengineers.com  
Icicle Creek Engineers Brian Beaman  425-427-8187 bbeaman@iciclecreekengineers.com  
Soils Engineering Rich Bergquist  253-941-9399 soilsengineering@aol.com  
The Roper Company Dale Roper  253-874-2064 roperdale@comcast.net  
A.R.H. & Associated Dave Hartley  206-510-8379 dhartley@arhandassociates.com  
Jones Wetlands Jeff Jones  253-905-5736 jeff@jsjonesassociates.com  
Altman, Oliver & Associates John Altman  425-941-4321 john@altoliver.com  
         
         
SEPTIC DESIGN & INSTALL        
Jensen Engineering Inc. Dave Jensen  425-457-6029 jenseneng@aol.com  
Stuth Co. Bill Stuth  425-255-3546 stuthcoinc@aol.com  
ABC Septic Monitoring Greg Barber/Stacey  425-457-1730 abcseptic@hotmail.com  
Fast Cats Septic Bob  253-261-1198 fastcatsexcavating@comcast.net  
Neighbor Septic Jim  425-226-2302 no email  
         
         
CLEARING, EXCAVATION & BACKFILL        
Kleensweep Jeremy  253-261-9737 kleensweep@comcast.net  
Easy Trucking & Backhoe Dennis Schwartzenbe  425-432-0317    
Holmes Construction Bob Holmes  425-444-1976 tholmes75@aol.com  
Bill Wheeler Construction Co. Bill  425-864-0712 jami@tx3.net  
Pro Grade Enterprises Ryan Qualls  206-391-2747 ryan_prograde@comcast.net  
         
         
FOUNDATION        
Dennis Bort Dennis  206-390-0918 dlbort@tds.net  
Lystad Concrete Oliver  253-255-7012 oliver@lystadconstruction.com   
R & M Construction Mark  206-787-3394 markb@rm-construction.com  
S & J Anderson Steve Anderson  206-510-1278 jamimae@hotmail.com  
         
         
CONCRETE MATERIALS        
Coreliss Concrete Steve Valenta  253-891-6681 svalenta@corlissresources.com  
Cadman Concrete    888-322-6847 info@cadman.com  
Stoneway Concrete Mike  206-623-1414 mweeks@stonewayconcrete.com  
         
Accel Distributors Steve/Tony  360-568-8100 acceldistribution@msn.com  
         
         
CONCRETE FINISHERS        
Jeff O’Briens Concrete Finishers Jeff  253-686-8497    
Dennis Bort Dennis  206-390-0918 dlbort@tds.net  
Lystad Concrete Oliver  253-255-7012 oliver@lystadconstruction.com  
         
         
FRAMING MATERIAL        
T.R.M. Lumber Todd  425-432-1222 trm_todd@yahoo.com  
Woodinville Lumber    425-488-1818    
RTS Lumber    425-481-0900    
Cedar King Lumber Co.    425-883-1978 sales@cedarking.com  
Dunn Lumber Bruce Burris  425-255-3429    
         
         
FRAMING LABOR        
Mearns Construction Bryce Mearns  206-818-0598 premierbryce@msn.com  
         
         
TRUSSES        
BMC West    425-391-8000    
T.R.M. Todd  425-432-1222 trm_todd@yahoo.com  
Woodinville Lumber    425-488-1818    
RTS Lumber    425-481-0900    
         
         
SIDING MATERIAL        
NW Siding & Prefinishing Inc. Brian Holt  425-488-2727 brian@nw-siding.com  
Dom Construction Bob McIntosh  206-870-0329 bob@comcontruction.com  
Pac Rim Builders Supply    425-251-3700    
         
         
SIDING LABOR        
Dom Construction Bob  206-870-0329 bob@comconstruction.com  
Creative Design Siding Inc. Dave Undsderfer  425-351-6074 creativedesignssiding@msn.com  
NW Siding & Prefinishing, Inc. Brian Holt  425-488-2727 brian@nw-siding.com  
         
         
MASONRY/VENEER/FIREPLACE        
Rock Solid Northwest Cory Tomlinson  425-256-0712 rocksolidnorthwest@gmail.com  
Eastside Masonry Eric Beach  206-730-4661 office@eastsidemasonry.com  
         
         
PREFAB. FIREPLACE        
Gale Contractor Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com  
Fireplace Supply    425-821-4800    
Fireside Hearth & Home    425-251-3921    
Rich’s Fireplaces    800-354-3633    
         
         
ROOFING (COMP.,SHAKE,  ETC)        
Legends Roofing Co., Inc. Rory Watkins  253-548-3197  rory@legendsco.com  
Chets Roofing Chet  206-841-6339    
         
         
GUTTERS, DOWNSPOUTS        
Loyalty Gutter Services Kevie  425-260-5465    
J & S Gutters Bob  253-631-9021    
Gale Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com  
         
         
WINDOWS        
BMC West    253-854-4990    
Parr Outlet Austin Shaver  253-926-0505 austins@parr.com  
Pacific Coast Jason  253-261-1509    
Courtesy Glass Dennis  253-931-1315    
Sound Glass    800-468-9949    
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com  
         
         
EXTERIOR & GARAGE DOORS        
Gale Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com  
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com  
Pacific Coast Door & Moulding Brian Cull  253-891-7135 lscull@aol.com  
Parr Outlet Austin Slayer  253-926-0505 austins@parr.com  
         
         
MISC.        
Asbestos Test ArLynn Hammond  206-914-5500 asbestotest@msn.com  
ASPHALT        
Adams Asphalt Keith Adams  206-369-4063 keithadamssr@live.com  
Lakeridge Paving Don Miller  253-631-8290 ddmiller@lakepav.com  
Shaw Bel Seal Coating John Shaw  206-660-4053 shawbel@comcast.net  
         
         
REMODEL        
M & D Construction Mike Mehtala  425-829-1795 alathem3@comcast.net  
Rock Solid Northwest Cory Tomlinson  425-256-0712 rocksolidnorthwest@gmail.com  
Mitchell Fine Homes Brian/Scott  253-261-9726 mitchellfinehomes@comcast.net  
Pacific Landmark Homes Fernando Chavez  206-423-3414 pacland2004@comcast.net  
Gentle Bens Tree Serv. Bill Chambers  206-940-8557 logtrees@hotmail.com   
Wetland Revegitation Carlos  425-277-7515 cernaiclandscape@comcast.net  
         
         
WATER HOOKUP & METER        
W. D. 90    425-255-9600    
Soos Creek    253-630-9900    
City of Renton    425-430-6510    
Cedar River Water & Sewer    425-255-6370    
Covington Water    253-631-0565    
         
         
PLUMBING-ROUGH IN        
Cahill Plumbing Russ Cahill  425-432-1977 russellcahill@aol.com  
J J Plumbing LLC Kort  253-939-1390 kortjjplumb@comcast.net  
Monarch Plumbing Steve  253-770-2400    
MTS Plumbing Charlie  253-833-3122 charlie@mtsplumbing.net  
         
         
PLUMBING-FINISH        
Cahill Plumbing Russ Cahill  425-432-1977 russellcahill@aol.com  
J J Plumbing LLC Kort  253-939-1390 kortjjplumb@comcast.net  
Monarch Plumbing Steve  253-770-2400    
MTS Plumbing Charlie  253-833-3122 charlie@mtsplumbing.net  
         
         
ELECTRICAL-ROUGH IN        
Independent Electric (IEC) Kyle Belton  253-872-8600 kbelton@iecwa.com  
Mike Hahn Electric Mike  206-388-9922    
         
         
ELECTRICAL FIXTURES        
Lowes Renton  425-757-5520    
Home Depot Tukwila  206-575-9200    
Crescent Lighting Stan Mackey  425-889-4400    
Seattle Lighting Dave Guffin  425-233-6210 dguffin@seattlelighting.com  
         
         
INSULATION        
         
Gale Services Gary  253-405-2275 gary.sather@mascocs.com  
Enka Insulation Jesus  206-251-9447    
Magellan Insulation Fernando Da Silva  206-330-3294 fdasilva@iconinsul.com  
Pacific Coast Jason  253-261-1509    
         
         
HEATING/AIR CONDITIONING        
Castle Heating Terry  253-227-8045 castleheating2000@yahoo.com  
PPS Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. Penny Aske  425-864-1999 penny@pps-heating.com  
         
         
SHEETROCK/TAPE/TEXTURES        
ADC Advanced Drywall Concepts Calvin  253-820-4263    
J & L Drywall Jorge  253-221-9469    
Redhawk Construction Robert  425-235-7957    
Lee’s Drywall Gary Carlson  253-939-2855    
         
         
CABINETS        
Parr Outlet Austin Shaver  253-926-0505 austins@parr.com  
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com   
United Wholesale Chris Owen  206-850-5056 cowen@unitedwholesale.com  
Canyon Creek    800-228-1830    
         
         
FLOORS-HARDWOOD        
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@danddfloorcovering.com  
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevin@elitefloorcoverings.com  
Sweets Hardwood    425-271-2906    
GFS Hardwood Scott Officer  206-793-6166    
         
         
CARPET        
Mike DiMaggio Mike  206-730-7704    
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@danddfloorcovering.com  
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevin@elitefloorcoverings.com  
Decor Carpet One Jim Land  425-226-7550    
         
         
VINYL/LINOLEUM/TILE        
Mike DiMaggio Mike  206-730-7704    
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@danddfloorcovering.com  
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevn@elitefloorcoverings.com  
Decor Carpet One Jim Land  425-226-7550    
         
         
COUNTERTOPS        
Dominis Stone Zoran Radulovich  253-797-6117 dominisstone@comcast.net  
Elite Floor Kevin  253-735-2232 kevn@elitefloorcoverings.com  
JC Construction Group Darlene  866-567-0651 dforhart@hotmail.com  
Granite Transformations Jo Lee Conver  206-337-2405 jolee@gtseattle.com  
         
         
TILEWORK/GRANITE        
Dominis Stone Zoran Radulovich  253-797-6117 dominisstone@comcast.net  
Elite Floor Coverings Kevin Hall  253-735-2232 kevin@elitefloorcoverings.com  
D & D Floors Mitch Regis  425-235-1744 mitch@dandfloorcovering.com  
         
         
MILLWORK-INTERIOR TRIM        
Millwork Outlet Joan  425-432-5189 joan.millwork@live.com  
Elite Door & Millwork    425-251-0082    
Pacific Coast Door & Moulding Brian  253-431-9640    
Craig Moe Painting Craig Moe  206-841-8662    
IMC Construction Sergui Domanin  206-396-3966    
         
         
PAINTING-INTERIOR        
Seattle MC Painters Cynthia  206-519-1338 seattlemcpainters@gmail.com  
     253-941-4069    
Craig Moe Painting Craig  206-841-8662    
ASAP Painting Marty  425-285-8272    
RP Painting & Drywall, Inc. Pablo Ramos  206-484-7519 rppaintingdw@hotmail.com  
Steve Decker Steve  425-681-6965 sred777@comcast.net  
         
PAINTING-EXTERIOR        
Craig Moe Craig  206-841-8662    
Victors Painting Victor  253-255-2330    
Pro Teck Painting Jesus  253-722-6186    
RCS Painting Simchuk  425-442-5127    
Steve Decker Steve  425-681-6965 srd777@comcast.net  
         
         
APPLIANCES        
United Wholesale Supply Chris Owen  206-850-5056 cowen@unitedwholesale.com  
King & Bunnys King Parker  425-277-0600 king@kingandbunnys.com  
Jack Roberts    425-255-8484    
Direct Buy    425-282-6000    
G.E. Appliances    425-226-7194    
         
         
HARDWARE        
Lowes Renton  425-757-5520    
Home Depot Tukwila  206-575-9200    
McLendon Hardware Renton  425-276-4500    
Seattle Lighting Dave Guffin  425-233-6210 dguffin@seattlelighting.com  
Courtesy Glass (shelving) Dennis  253-261-2403    
NW Contractor Services (closets) Ryan  253-435-5115 ryan@nwcontractorservices.com  
         
         
SAND, GRAVEL, SOIL, LANDSCAPE MATERIALS        
Palmer Coking Coal Company Bill  425-432-3542 palmercokingcoal@aol.com  
Easy Trucking & Backhoe (hauling) Dennis  425-432-0317 ddschwartz@q.com  
Sunset Materials Paula  425-226-4140 ppozzi@goodnightinc.com  
         
         
DECKS/FENCES        
M & D Construction Co. Mike  425-829-1795    
Deck’s by Dave Dave Nelson  206-349-9629 danelson0508@yahoo.com  
Pacific Landmark Fernando Chavez  206-423-3414 pacland2004@comcast.net  
S & S Decks Scott  206-372-6360    
Mocon Fence Co. Mike Moriarty  425-228-2296 mike@moconfence.com  
         
         
LANDSCAPING        
Leo Landscaping Leo  253-335-1350    
EG Landscaping Gerardo Cervantes  206-931-5344    
Intermountain Contractors Karl Adams  206-947-2908 intrmtn@yahoo.com  
Jeff Kandler Jeff  206-948-5411    
Franklin Landscape Jason  360-451-2003    
Olympic Landscape Dan  253-922-7075 dan@olympiclandscape.com  
Unique Gardens Alex  253-737-5224 uniquegardens@live.com  
Tree Management Plus, Inc. Debbie  360-978-5118    
         
         
MIRRORS/SHOWER DOORS        
Ang’s Glass Ang  425-226-4822    
Sound Glass Amy  800-468-9949 amyh@soundglass.com  
NW Contractor Services (shelves/mirrors) Ryan  253-435-5115 ryan@nwcontractorservices.com  
         
         
CLEAN-UP        
The Cleaning Lady Belen Espitia  206-226-9974 bespitiasanchez@yahoo.com  
M & D Cleanup & Hauling    425-829-1795    
Renton Maid Service    425-251-5013    
Clean Sweep Jeremy  253-261-9737 jads687@comcast.net  
Chem Dry    206-905-4494    
         
         
FIRE SPRINKLER        
Cascade Alarm    206-767-5800    
Cascade Sprinkler    425-228-7196    
Seattle Firesystems    206-988-8741    
Access Fire Protection    253-872-7727    
Infinity Fire Protection    425-793-8788    
Washington Fire Sprinklers    253-398-7545    
MTS Plumbing, Inc. Charlie  253-833-3122 charlie@mtsplumbing.net  
         
         
FINISH MATERIALS        
Second Use Building Materials    206-793-6929    
Home Depot        
Lowes        
         
         
OTHER        
Evergreen Inspections Warren  425-417-6890 inspect@evergreenbis.com  
25/7 Protection Security Super Store Jerold McGlothlin  425-251-0498 jerold@257protection.com  
All City Fence Co.    800-914-2707 rkoch@allcityfence.com  
California Closets    888-648-3448    
Joel's Chimney Joel   253-854-2402 Servicesdebbylj@comcast.net  
West Coast Central Vacuum Shari Bickmore  360-805-1545 s.bickmore@westcoastcentralvacuum.com  
I Do Estate Sales Becky  425-829-3848 alathem3@comcast.net  
Inspection Services NW, Inc. Wade Pennington  206-241-8087 inspectnw@comcast.net  
PSI Home Inspection Services Darrell Marsolais  206-478-1427 sales@psihomeinspect.com  
Seattle Sewer Inspection Aaron  206-499-4089    
Metal Pickup Ace  425-327-0328